Publisher and party responsible for the contents according to Section 55 paragraph 2 RStV:

Rainer Blickle
Executive Director of the Board
Partner of the SEW-EURODRIVE-Group

Professor Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Dr. h.c. Fritz Klocke
Deputy Director of the Board

Jürgen Blickle
Managing Director and President of the SEW-EURODRIVE-Group

Professor Dr. Johann W. Kolar

Professor Dr.-Ing. habil. Dagmar Schipanski

Professor Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Dr. h.c. mult. Sigmar Wittig

Postal address:
Ernst-Blickle-Str. 42
76646 Bruchsal / Germany

Bank account details:
Deutsche Bank AG, Bruchsal
Account no.: 2 102 200
Bank code: 660 700 04
IBAN: DE17 6607 0004 0210 2200 00

Competent trust regulatory authority:
Regierungspräsidium Karlsruhe
76247 Karlsruhe

Liability Clause:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure that the content of this website is correct, we do not accept responsibility for the content of external links. The owner of the linked pages is solely responsible for their content.